​CONTACT US

PS 89 School Office

 

201 Warren Street  New York, NY 10282

212 - 571 - 5659 Phone

212 - 571 - 0739 Fax

School Secretary

Millie Roman

mroman12@schools.nyc.gov

 

Parent Coordinator

Connie Schraft

cschraft@ps89.org

 

Assistant Principal

Ria Seplowin

rseplowin@ps89.org

Principal

Veronica Najjar

vnajjar@ps89.org

Guidance

Karen Berman

kberman@ps89.org

Teachers and Staff

Click Here

Manhattan Youth

Susan Forrest

susanf@manhattanyouth.org

School Nurse

Sarah Clark

sclark@ps89.org

​VISIT  US

Directions



PS 89 is located in lower Manhattan and is convenient to public transportation. Take the 1, 2, 3, A, C, N, Q, R, J, Z to

Chambers St or the City Hall station and walk west on Chambers St. Once you cross West St, you will see our school yard on the southwest corner of the intersection. Our school entrance is open only at Warren St - one block south.

You must present a government issued photo ID to enter the building.

© 2018 by PS 89 - Liberty School