Sammy Adler

sadler@ps89.org

Grade 1

Naila Hanak-Smith

nsmith@ps89.org

Pre-K

Connie Ryan

cryan@ps89.org

Pre-K

Tracy Ackerman

tackerman@ps89.org

Kindergarten

Ali Shapiro

ashapiro@ps89.org

Kindergarten

Alysa Essenfeld

aessenfeld@ps89.org

Kindergarten

Brett Blair

bblair@ps89.org

Kindergarten

jtaubes@ps89.org

Kindergarten

Francesca Battista

fbattista@ps89.org

Grade 2

Alison Wylegala

awylegala@ps89.org

Grade 2

Dahlia Bouari

dbouari@ps89.org

Grade 1

Please reload

Annjo Balbutin

abalbutin@ps89.org

Grade 3

Michael Parrish

mparrish@ps89.org

Grade 3

Roe Wrubel

rwrubel@ps89.org

Grade 2

Christina Ward

cward@ps89.org

Grade 3

Sarah Cohen

scohen@ps89.org

Grade 1

Jessica Lebovits

jlebovits@ps89.org

Grade 1

Michael Gleason

mgleason@ps89.org

Grade 4

Erin Mueller

Grade 4

Paula Lee

plee@ps89.org

Grade 2

jblachman@ps89.org

SETSS Teacher

Carmen Romero

cromero@ps89.org

Grade 5

Please reload

Susanne Steward

ssteward@ps89.org

Grade 4

Meg Hafford

mhafford@ps89.org

Grade 5

Yumika Hirashima

yhirashima@ps89.org

Grade 5

Min Lee

mlee@ps89.org

AIS/ENL

amckendrick@ps89.org

Art

Barbara Kariya

bkariya@ps89.org

Technology

Catherine Gallant

cgallant@ps89.org

Dance

Diane Reed-Paly

dreedpaly@ps89.org

Science

Mary Cherney

mcherney@ps89.org

Music

Please reload

sclark@ps89.org

School Nurse