Sammy Adler

sadler@ps89.org

Grade 1

Naila Hanak-Smith

nsmith@ps89.org

Kindergarten

Connie Ryan

cryan@ps89.org

Pre-K

Ali Shapiro

ashapiro@ps89.org

Kindergarten

Alysa Essenfeld

aessenfeld@ps89.org

Kindergarten

Brett Blair

bblair@ps89.org

Kindergarten

jtaubes@ps89.org

1st grade

Francesca Battista

fbattista@ps89.org

Grade 2

Alison Wylegala

awylegala@ps89.org

Grade 2

Dahlia Bouari

dbouari@ps89.org

Grade 1

Please reload

Annjo Balbutin

abalbutin@ps89.org

Grades 4 and 5

Michael Parrish

mparrish@ps89.org

Grades 2 and 3

Roe Wrubel

rwrubel@ps89.org

Grade 2

Christina Ward

cward@ps89.org

Grade 3

Sarah Cohen

scohen@ps89.org

Grade 1

Michael Gleason

mgleason@ps89.org

Grade 4

Erin Mueller

Grade 4

Paula Lee

plee@ps89.org

Grade 2

jblachman@ps89.org

Grade 3

Carmen Romero

cromero@ps89.org

Grade 5

Please reload

Susanne Steward

ssteward@ps89.org

Grade 4

Meg Hafford

mhafford@ps89.org

Grade 5

Yumika Hirashima

yhirashima@ps89.org

Grade 5

Min Lee

mlee@ps89.org

AIS/ENL

amckendrick@ps89.org

Art

Barbara Kariya

bkariya@ps89.org

Technology

Catherine Gallant

cgallant@ps89.org

Dance

Diane Reed-Paly

dreedpaly@ps89.org

Science

Mary Cherney

mcherney@ps89.org

Music

Please reload

sclark@ps89.org

School Nurse

Karen Berman

kberman@ps89.org

Guidance

Lauren Kaplan

lkaplan@ps89.org

Speech Therapy

Eric Grispo

egrispo@ps89.org

Occupational Therapy

April Hallenbach

ahallenbach@ps89.org

Occupational Therapy

Belinda Cristobal

bcristobal@ps89.org

Physical Therapy

Soye Zaid-Muhammad

soye@ps89.org

Psychologist

Tom Backner

tbackner@ps89.org

Social Worker

Luda Grishkevich

lgrishkevich@ps89.org

Family Worker 

Please reload

© 2018 by PS 89 - Liberty School